|PRODUCT REVIEW: LAUREN B. BEAUTY ‘THE CHATEAU’|a

LAUREN B. BEAUTY 'THE CHATEAU'

LAUREN B. BEAUTY ‘THE CHATEAU’

Hi, everybody! Hope you’re making it through the week! Mine has been a busy one so far! As you saw before, I will be reviewing Lauren B. Beauty‘s ‘The Chateau’. I was very excited for them to so graciously send me this to swatch. I have always been pleased with the quality of polishes from this upstanding, earth-friendly company in Beverly Hills! All of their polishes are vegan, eco-friendly, and not tested on animals! All of their products are proudly made in USA, too 🙂

First, as you can see at the picture above, it is a beautiful, dark color for fall. It reminds me of a nice red wine! I used 2 coats of the Lauren B. Beauty ‘The Chateau’, and topped it off with Wet Paint ‘Top Coat Glaze’, another favorite of mine. Sorry you can see my cell phone reflection. Just shows how mirror-like the top coat is! 😉 What I really liked about ‘The Chateau’ is that it was very shiny even prior to the top coat addition. I do like using it anyway though because it will help prolong the color. Lauren B. Beauty does a great job at making long-lasting polishes, as it is, however!

While the prices are a little high, the colors are extraordinary and named after places in California, which is kind of neat! I really enjoy the selection and the fact that they hold out so well. I think I’m going to buy one of their nail care products soon since I love their polishes so much! Browse through it all here! Have a great Thursday, it’s almost the weekend!

katey

Leave a Reply

