|PRODUCT REVIEW: FORMULA 10.0.6 ‘THREE TIMES SUBLIME’|

'FORMULA 10.0.6 THREE TIMES SUBLIME'

‘FORMULA 10.0.6 THREE TIMES SUBLIME’

Okay, so I found ‘Formula 10.0.6’ at Ulta for only $6.99! Having never tried this brand, I figured why not? The packaging was very appealing to me, as well. Plus, it was buy one, get one half off, so I will have to review the other mask – ‘Pores Be Pure’ I bought soon! This particular mask claims, “Fromula Three Times Sublime is ideal for the busy socialite. It is the ultimate time saver and contains Pink Grapefruit, a subtropical citrus fruit that has an invigorating and uplifting fragrance to boost your mood and help cleanse. It also includes Jojoba beads to exfoliate, leaving you skin super smooth and ensuring you’ll never miss a moment with friends. So aside from Ulta.com’s spelling errors of the word Formula, you get the gist of it! The packaging also says it will help with stubborn blackheads, excess oil, and remove blemishes. The pink grapefruit, jojoba, and pomegranate REALLY give this a great smell.

First, I’ll start with the blackheads. While it did help make them less noticeable after gently using warm water and massaging the scrub-like mask off after 15 minutes (you can leave on 10-15 minutes), that subsided shortly after, and guess what? My blackheads are still there. They aren’t horrible, however, so I’m not complaining since it says to use this 1-3 times a week. If you use this and feel a heating sensation, that’s ok! It gets better with regular use. My skin is definitely smooth and helped the dry skin I complained about in the L’Oreal Hydra-Renewal post previously! I definitely recommend this and plan on checking out more of the Formula 10.0.6 line! Have you tried any of their products? Let me know what you think of them in the comments!

katey

Leave a Reply

